1 votes 5/5

Papa Louie 2: When Burgers Attack

Papa Louie 2: When Burgers Attack takes on a world where burgers turn into monsters. Rescue customers who are being held captive by these burger monsters.

The Adventures of Burgers Monsters

The game begins when Marty and Rita, employees of Papa's Burgeria, are faced with a mysterious portal that appears right inside the store. From here, they are transported to a strange world where food becomes alive and ferocious. Your goal is to rescue Papa Louie and his loyal customers from angry burgers and other food creatures.

This game is not only an action game but also educational. During the gameplay, players will have to use strategic thinking and skills to solve puzzles and find a way out of the maze of hamburger monsters.

Levels of this game

With 8 exciting levels, this game takes players through challenging and surprising levels. You will have to jump over platforms, fight against enemies like angry onions and red tomatoes, and use special weapons to destroy them. Don't forget to collect coins and bonus points to discover all the secrets and rescue everyone.

Level 1: Leaf Landing - A dense forest with lush green leaves.

Level 2: Lettuce Lane - The road is paved with giant lettuce leaves.

Level 3: Fort Onion - A fortress protected by giant onions.

Level 4: Sarge's Lair - Sarge's lair, one of the main enemies of the game.

Level 5: Mount Monterey - A towering mountain with rushing rivers of cheese.

Level 6: Cheddar Hills - Soft hills made up of cheddar cheese.

Level 7: The Saucelands - A land filled with ketchup and other sauces.

Level 8: BBQ Bog - BBQ Swamp, the last place before facing the final battle.